Have a question? We're here to help! Please see below for a representative in your area. For website or donation assistance, contact info@water.cc.


HEADQUARTERS, HOUSTON, TX

4001 Greenbriar Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
USA

877-594-4426 | Toll free
281-207-7800 | Local


Contact a Living Water Representative near you:

 

Living Water Trips (Central America, Haiti, Africa)

Dana Dearmon
LivingWaterTrips@water.cc | 281-207-7894

Click Here for more info on Living Water Trips


Team Living Water

Jeremiah Collins
tlw@water.cc | 281-207-7853

Click Here for more info on endurance events


West 

Jeff Chase
jchase@water.cc | 971-832-2103


Northwest - Church Engagement

Julie Hill
jhill@water.cc | 971-371-8933


Midwest, Canada

Jodi Mohney
jodi@water.cc | 616-499-1396


Houston Metro
Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas

Stan Hodges
shodges@water.cc | 281-207-7834

Wanda Rushing
wrushing@water.cc |  281-207-7832

Church Engagement
John Nadolski
jnadolski@water.cc | (c) 832-367-4083 | (o) 281-207-7819


Dallas Metro

Alison Ford
aford@water.cc | 214-533-0555


East

Chris Winter
chris@water.cc | 919-349-8190

Atlanta Metro

Christina Amerson
camerson@water.cc | 703-598-2448

DONATE