Living Water International

Contact Us

Need to get in contact with someone at Living Water International? Got a question that needs an answer? Want to request some resources? We’re here to help. Fill out the form below and we’ll take it from there. If you have a web support issue, a donation question or need web assistance please submit a support ticket by clicking here.


HEADQUARTERS, HOUSTON, TX

4001 Greenbriar Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
USA

877-594-4426 :: Toll free
281-207-7800 :: Local
281-207-7845 :: Fax


Contact a Living Water Representative near you:

Short Term Trips (Central America, Haiti)

Click Here for more info on short term trips


Pacific North West (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

Stan Patyrak
stan@water.cc | 503-841-5844

Jeff Chase
jchase@water.cc | 971-832-2103


South West (AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT, WY)

John Nadolski
johnn@water.cc | 408-431-8900


Canada, Midwest (IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)

Jodi Mohney
jodi@water.cc | 616-499-1396


Chicago Metro

Jill Roche
jroche@water.cc | 630-643-5429


South Central (AR, LA, MS, OK, TX, CO)

Jacki Lammert
jlammert@water.cc | 281-207-7844

Shannon Strossner
shannon@water.cc | 281-207-7852


North East, South East (AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, WV, DC, DE, MD, N.VA)

Chris Winter
chris@water.cc | 919-349-8190

Atlanta Metro

Christina Amerson
camerson@water.cc | 703-598-2448

Please select one

CONNECT WITH US:

Facebook Twitter RSS