Have a question? We're here to help! Please see below for a representative in your area. For website or donation assistance, contact info@water.cc.

 


HEADQUARTERS, HOUSTON, TX

4001 Greenbriar Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
USA

877-594-4426 | Toll free
281-207-7800 | Local


Contact a Living Water Representative near you:

 

Short-Term Trips (Central America, Haiti)

Hope Livingston
STTBooking@water.cc | 281-207-7801

Click Here for more info on Short-Term Trips


Team Living Water

Jeremiah Collins
tlw@water.cc | 281-207-7853

Click Here for more info on endurance events


West (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Jeff Chase
jchase@water.cc | 971-832-2103


Northwest - Church Engagement

Julie Hill
jhill@water.cc | 971-371-8933


Canada, Midwest (IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)

Jodi Mohney
jodi@water.cc | 616-499-1396


Houston, South Central (AR, LA, MS, OK, TX)

Margaret Gibson
281-207-7829

Hannah Dismuke
hdismuke@water.cc | 281-207-7800

Church Engagement
John Nadolski
JNadolski@water.cc | (c) 832-367-4083 | (o) 281-207-7819


Dallas Metro

Alison Ford
aford@water.cc | 214-533-0555


East (AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, WV, DC, DE, MD, N.VA)

Chris Winter
chris@water.cc | 919-349-8190

Atlanta Metro

Christina Amerson
camerson@water.cc | 703-598-2448

DONATE